1) The System

- 1000 inhabited or inhabitable worlds, each inhabited planet presided over by a Planetary Prince, and each local system ruled by a System Sovereign.

2) The Constellation

- 100 systems (~100,000 inhabitable planets) presided over by three Vorondadek Sons (the Most Highs) with a Faithful of Days in observation.

3) The Local Universe

- 100 constellations (~10,000,000 inhabitable planets) ruled by one of the co-ordinate Creator Sons of God of the order of Michael and blessed by the presence of a Union of Days.

4) The Minor Sector

- 100 local universes (~1,000,000,000 inhabitable planets) ruled by three Recents of Days.

7777

6) The Major Sector

- 100 minor sectors (~100,000,000,000 inhabitable worlds) presided over by three Perfections of Days.

5) The Superuniverse

- 10 major sectors (~1,000,000,000,000 inhabitable planets) ruled by three Ancients of Days.

7) The Grand Universe

- 7 superuniverses (~7 trillion inhabitable worlds plus the architectural spheres and the one billion inhabited spheres of Havona), the superuniverses are ruled from Paradise by the Seven Master Spirits, the billion worlds of Havona are administered by the Eternals of Days.

The Sevenfold Grand Universe Constitution

[UB 15:2:2-9 (166:1-8)]